ABC Knihy - skutočné online kníhkupectvo
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
 
0
KOŠÍK
0,00€
HLAVNÉ MENU
Domov > HarperCollins Polska sp. z o. o.

HarperCollins Polska sp. z o. o.

Máme pre teba 1036 kníh
Zoradiť podľa
The Martian Chronicles
The strange and wonderful tale of man's experiences on Mars, filled with intense images and astonishing visions.The classic work that transformed Ray Bradbury into a household name... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,75 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Good Omens
According to The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch (the world's only completely accurate book of prophecies, written in 1655, before she exploded), the world will end on a Saturday. Next Saturday... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
10,03 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Murder on the Orient Expres
Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
8,42 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
The Colour of Bee Larkham´s Murder
A stunning adult debut - perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and My Name is Leon Jasper is thirteen years old and isn't like the other boys his age. His synaesthesia paints his world in fantastical... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
12,52 €
UŠETRÍTE 20%
Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope
From the author of the international mega-bestseller The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck comes a counterintuitive guide to the problems of hope. We live in an interesting time. Materially, everything is the best it's... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: Skladom na externom sklade
21,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
The Pearl That Broke its Shell
Afghan-American Nadia Hashimi's literary debut novel is a searing tale of powerlessness, fate, and the freedom to control one's own fate that combines the cultural flavor and emotional resonance of the works of Khaled... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
16,88 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
You Had Me At Hello
What happens when the one that got away comes back? Find out in this sparkling comedy from #1 bestseller, Mhairi McFarlane
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Orphan Train
1 New York Times Bestseller Available in a special hardcover edition, Christina Baker Kline's smash bestseller that is -a lovely novel about the search for family that also happens to illuminate a fascinating and forgotten... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
19,04 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
To Play the King
The second book in the trilogy that inspired the hit Netflix series House of CardsAfter scheming his way to power in House of Cards, newly elected Prime Minister Francis Urquhart takes on the new King, The role of the monarchy... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,65 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Paddington and Grand Tour
The classic bear from Darkest Peru, who was found on Paddington Station, returns for a day of London sightseeing in this hilarious picture book!
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Withering Tights
Winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize 2010! The misadventures of Tallulah Casey...Hilarious new series from Queen of Teen - laugh your tights off at the (VERY) amateur dramatic antics of Talullah and her bonkers mates... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
The Mission Chinese Food Cookbook
From rising culinary star Danny Bowien, chef and cofounder of the tremendously popular Mission Chinese Food restaurants, comes an exuberant cookbook that tells the story of an unconventional idea born in San Francisco... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
42,26 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues
When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born - providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Departure
From the author of THE ORIGIN MYSTERY - the trilogy with ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD. En route from London to New York, Flight 305 suddenly loses power and crash-lands in the English countryside, plunging a group of strangers... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,65 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
A Girl´s Best Friend
A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART series After the crazy six months she's had, if there was a 'clear history' button for your life, Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it. When the opportunity... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,95 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Homeland - Carrie´s Run
An edge-of-your-seat original prequel novel based on Showtime's hit series, HOMELAND, 'the best thriller on American television' New York Post
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,22 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Fictitious Dishes
No recipes, but an assortment of photographic interpretations of culinary moments from contemporary and classic literature. Fried pairs each place setting with the text from that book that inspired its creation... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
21,11 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
DOPRAVA ZADARMO
Honoured Enemy
The first of a major new Feist acquisition, returning to his best-loved series. Written with Bill Forstchen, acclaimed writer of great military fantasy novels in the US
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,95 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Heresy
Introducing the monk Giordano Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' In Elizabeth's England, true faith can mean bloody murder!... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
10,03 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
Aleph
The new novel by the author of The Alchemist. Aleph marks a return to Paulo Coelho's beginnings. In a frank and surprising personal story, one of the world's most beloved authors embarks on a remarkable and transformative... Čítať ďalej
Dostupnosť: posielame do 6 dní
12,56 €
UŠETRÍTE 10%
 
1
2
3
4
5
...
 
Doprava ZADARMO
Pre objednávky nad 15€
S nami vždy ušetríte
Najlepšie ceny nájdete u nás
Najširšia ponuka
Viac ako 200.000 kníh
Rýchla podpora
Zákaznícka linka: 0800 888 888